Latest news Show more news

The Week Ahead: Parliament passes the budget

14 Jun 2021

The second term concludes for NCOP delegates. From next week, they will join their NA counterparts who have been on recess since 7 June. ... More

Annual Constitutional Review Blog + Survey

24 May 2021

Every year (excluding an election year), Parliament’s Joint Constitutional Review Committee must review the Constitution and report to the National Assembly and the National ... More